Skip Navigation
  • Clap your hands all you nations;
    Shout to God with cries of joy. Psalm 47

Welcome Home
When asked why people initially come to Calvary, the responses include:

brought by a friend, loved the sense of fellowship, or the unique styles of worship.

The reason people stay is the genuine feeling of acceptance they feel as a part
of our body of Christ through the ministries and mission found at Calvary.
8:00 a.m. • Traditional Worship
10:30 a.m. • Contemporary Worship
9:30 a.m. • Traditional Worship
News and Announcements
Fri, 12 Jan 2018
Sunday School begins January 28 and goes through May 20 PreK 5th grade children Meet in Room 1 at 9:30 AM. The children are allowed to bring their breakfast in. Children preK-5th will begin the series...Read more...
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
Easter Week Schedule Sunday March 25th Palm Sunday 8:00 AM and 10:30 AM Tuesday March 27th Traditional Service 9:30 AM Wednesday March 28th Shadow of the Cross 7:00 PM Thursday March 29th Maundy Thurs...Read more...
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
Camp Allen Summer Camp Now is the time to register! Please visit: more...
Wed, 21 Mar 2018
The Diocese of Texas will host the 79th General Convention of the Episcopal Church in Austin July 5-13 2018 and needs volunteers for many different tasks on many different days to share our unique Tex...Read more...

Upcoming Events
Saturday March 24 2018
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday March 25 2018
08:30AM - 12:00AM
04:00PM - 06:00PM
Monday March 26 2018
06:00PM - 09:00PM
Tuesday March 27 2018
09:30AM - 10:15AM
Wednesday March 28 2018
07:00PM - 08:00PM
Thursday March 29 2018
07:00PM - 08:00PM
07:00PM - 12:00AM
08:00PM - 11:59PM
Friday March 30 2018
12:00AM - 12:00PM
12:00PM - 01:00PM
Saturday March 31 2018
09:00AM - 10:00AM
Sunday April 01 2018
08:30AM - 12:00AM
09:30AM - 10:30AM

We believe that as the people of Calvary Episcopal Church, empowered by the Holy Spirit and the love of Jesus, we seek to embrace all ages in our journey of faith through these Core Values:

Fellowship and Family Christian Education Worship Outreach

Calvary Episcopal Church & School | 806 Thompson Road | Richmond, Texas 77469 | Office: (281) 342-2147 | School: (281) 342-3161 | Fax: (281) 232-5945

Copyright © Calvary Episcopal Church 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM