Skip Navigation
Facebook
Staff Directory
Celeste Davis
Parish Administrator 
cdavis@ces-richmond.org
Suzette Hillis
Communications
shillis@ces-richmond.org

Anne Scarborough
Newcomer Coordinator
anne@askscs.com

 

Will Mason
Worship Coordinator
willmason@calvarypogs.org

 

Jose Portillo
Sexton
jportillo@ces-richmond.org

Kathy Haley
Financial Administrator 
khaley@ces-richmond.org

Betty Ann Taylor
Christian Education
bataylor@ces-richmond.org

Sarah Minkert
Safeguarding Administrator
SMinkert@ces-richmond.org

 

John Brun
Organist and Choir Director
john.brun@comcast.net

We believe that as the people of Calvary Episcopal Church, empowered by the Holy Spirit and the love of Jesus, we seek to embrace all ages in our journey of faith through these Core Values:

Fellowship and Family Christian Education Worship Outreach

Calvary Episcopal Church & School | 806 Thompson Road | Richmond, Texas 77469 | Office: (281) 342-2147 | School: (281) 342-3161 | Fax: (281) 232-5945

Copyright © Calvary Episcopal Church 2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM